## AGENDA FOR THE MEETING OF OCTOBER 13, 2020 EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE Department of Labor and Workforce Development Building, 13<sup>th</sup> Floor Auditorium Trenton, NJ 08625 9 a.m.

Due to the high volume of applicants, the applications will be broken up in two sections. First section of the hearing will start at 9AM until 12PM. The second half of the hearing will begin at 1PM.

## I. CALL TO ORDER

## **II.** APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION:

#### 9:00AM

2020-216	Sandra Morrison Superior Court of New Jersey
2020-218	Sabrina Siravo New Jersey Department of Education
2020-220	<b>Lyndsey Peck</b> Office of the Public Defender
2020-221	Andrew Dagayday State of New Jersey, Department of Military & Veterans Affairs
2020-222	Lisette Antigua Orange Township Public Schools
2020-223	Karen Dzwonar East Windsor Regional School District
2020-224	Sara McGuigan Lawrence Township Public Schools
2020-225	Bonnie Dahl Department of Human Services, Division of Family Development
2020-226	Kelsey Baack Office of the Public Defender
2020-227	<b>Allison Broad</b> Office of the Public Defender, Division of Mental Health Advocacy

2020-228	Padraig Fagan The College of New Jersey
2020-229	Danielle Kay Mount Olive Township Schools
2020-230	<b>Patrick Robinson</b> New Jersey Commission for the Blind and Visually Impared
2020-231	Laura Lucchetto Clinton Township School District Board of Education
2020-232	<b>David Litz</b> New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2020-233	Cristina Mikijanic Hopewell Valley Regional School District
2020-235	Alexandra Lauri Somerville Board of Education
2020-236	Kelsey Halloran Oxford Central School Board of Education
2020-237	Laurie Cicio Fair Lawn School District
2020-238	<b>Carol Russo</b> NJ Transit Corporation
2020-239	Joanna Loomis New Jersey Attorney General
2020-240	Alexander Sitts Office of Management and Budget – Department of the Treasury
2020-241	<b>Pratik Parekh</b> New Jersey Department of Education
2020-242	Colby Daferede Ann Klein Forensic Center- NJ DOH
2020-243	Sean Keegan-Landis Kean University
2020-244	<b>Theresa D'Esposito</b> State of New Jersey – Judiciary
2020-245	Nicholas Pope Memorial Elementary School

2020-246	Richard Mejia New Jersey Transit
2020-247	Lena Nguyen Robbinsville School District
2020-248	Zachary Schagrin New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2020-249	Susan Sarnowski Department of Treasury, Division of Investment
2020-250	Elizabeth Rizzi Edgewater School District
2020-251	Wilson Yong New Jersey Transit
2020-252	Nathan Reed Bridgeton Board of Education – Bridgeton Public Schools
2020-253	Victor Deihl The College of New Jersey
2020-254	Kristin Hentz Bergen County Special Services
2020-255	<b>Ralph Price</b> Tewksbury Township
2020-256	Kevin Sanders Readington School District
2020-257	Joseph Tomlinson New Jersey State Police
2020-258	<b>Carly Hering</b> Flemington Raritan School District
2020-259	Paola Del Solar City of Paterson
2020-260	Ernesto Torres Hunterdon Developmental Center
2020-261	Arianna De Lucia New Jersey Institute of Technology
2020-262	<b>Patricia Yale Wasdyke</b> Hillborough Township Public Schools

2020-263	Michelle Hildebrandt Mansfield Township School District
2020-264	James McLaughlin New Jersey Transit
2020-265	<b>Cheryl Yannuzzelli</b> Pohatcong School
2020-266	Jose Cordova Olvera Senate Majority Office
2020-267	<b>Vincent Chiaro</b> Pitman Middle School
2020-268	<b>Carlos Carraro</b> MUNI of Boonton Township

## Applications starting at 1PM

2020-269	Michael Peterson New Jersey Racing Commission
2020-270	Ellen Brauer New Jersey State Police
2020-271	Sydney Matejik Hamilton Township School District
2020-272	Susan Azcuy Clifton Board of Education
2020-273	Jannah Zubaidi Rowan College of South Jersey
2020-274	Joseph Jacobs New Jersey Office of Homeland Security and Preparedness
2020-275	Christopher Gara Lopatcong Township
2020-276	Christie Simone Mansfield Township School District
2020-277	Simon Chorowski New Jersey Transit
2020-278	Matthew Bralynski New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection

2020-279	<b>Desta Pulley</b> Rowan University
2020-280	Keshon Ivey New Jersey Department of Labor
2020-281	<b>Cody Geardino</b> Rahway Valley Sewarage Authority
2020-282	Vincent Fasanella New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2020-283	Caitlin York Office of the Public Defender
2020-284	Kimberly Fanelli Delaware Township School
2020-285	Sharon Simms Elsinboro Township School District
2020-286	<b>Candice McLaughlin</b> NJ Office of the Attorney General
2020-287	Angela Graziano Sayreville Public Schools
2020-288	Molly Tracy Robbinsville Public School District
2020-289	Steven Volpe Northern Burlington County Regional High School
2020-290	Richa Arora State of NJ Judiciary
2020-291	Elizabeth Gordon Mercer County Community College
2020-292	Nicole Dickey New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2020-293	Isamar Ramos Mastery Schools of Camden
2020-294	Marcus Gonzalez Mastery Schools of Camden
2020-295	Alyson Chudley Allamuchy Township School District

2020-296	Adam Shrager Hopewell Valley Regional School District
2020-297	<b>Tynisha Orange</b> Hunterdon Developmental Center
2020-298	Ashley Reiss Cramer Hill Mastery Charter School
2020-299	Matthew Rossi Division of Clean Energy- NJ Board of Public Utilities
2020-300	Sydney Schatz-Spargo Mastery Schools of Camden
2020-301	Sarah Jacobson Hillsborough Township School District
2020-302	Sara Kerley West New York Board of Education

# III. APPROVAL OF MINUTES: MEETING JULY 14, 2020

# IV. ADJOURNMENT